Seafarms Group Limited Corporate directory

Directors Ian Norman Trahar B.Ec, MBA

Executive Chairman

Harley Ronald Whitcombe B.Bus, CPA

Executive Director

Dr Christopher David Mitchell PhD, BSc (Hons), GAICD

Executive Director

Paul John Favretto LL.B.

Independent Non-executive Director

Hisami Sakai (appointed 7 August 2018)

Non-executive Director

Secretary Harley Ronald Whitcombe B.Bus, CPA

Principal registered office in Australia Level 11, 225 St Georges Terrace

Perth, Western Australia 6000 Telephone No: (08) 9216 5200 Facsimile No: (08) 9216 5199

Share registry Computershare Investor Services Pty Limited

GPO Box D182

Perth, Western Australia 6000 Telephone No: (08) 9323 2000 Facsimile No: (08) 9323 2033

Auditor Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

Chartered Accountants 123 St Georges Terrace

Perth WA 6000

Bankers HSBC Bank Australia Limited

190 St Georges Terrace Perth, Western Australia 6000

Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Limited

77 St Georges Terrace

Perth WA 6000

Stock exchange listing Seafarms Group Limited shares are listed on the

Australian Securities Exchange. Home Exchange -

Perth.

ASX Code - SFG

Website www.seafarms.com.au