Seafarms Group Limited Corporate directory

	· · ·
Directors	Michael Peter McMahon (appointed 29 October 2021, resigned 6 May 2022) <i>Executive Chairman</i>
	Ian Brannan (appointed 29 October 2021, resigned 20 May 2022) <i>Executive Director</i>
	Harley Ronald Whitcombe B.Bus, CPA (appointed 20 May 2022) <i>Executive Director</i>
	Dr Christopher David Mitchell PhD, BSc (Hons), GAICD (resigned 30 November 2021) <i>Executive Director</i>
	Paul John Favretto LL.B. (resigned 28 January 2022) Independent Non-executive Director
	Rodney John Dyer (appointed 20 May 2022) Executive Director
	Terutaka Kuraishi (appointed 20 May 2022) <i>Alternative Director</i>
	Ian Norman Trahar, B.Ec, MBA <i>Non-executive Chairman (director since 13 November</i> 2001
	Hisami Sakai <i>Non-executive Director</i>
	Naoto Sato (resigned 20 May 2022) Alternate Director
Secretary	Harley Ronald Whitcombe B.Bus, CPA
Principal registered office in Australia	Level 6, 66 Smith Street Darwin, NT 0800 Telephone No: (08) 9216 5200
Share registry	Computershare Investor Services Pty Limited GPO Box D182 Perth, WA 6000 Telephone No: (08) 9323 2000 Facsimile No: (08) 9323 2033
Auditor	Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Chartered Accountants Level 11, 24 Mitchell Street Darwin NT 0800
Bankers	HSBC Bank Australia Limited 190 St Georges Terrace Perth, WA 6000
	Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Limited 77 St Georges Terrace Perth WA 6000

Seafarms Group Limited

Stock exchange listing

Seararms Group Limited Corporate directory (continued) Seafarms Group Limited shares are listed on the Australian Securities Exchange. Home Exchange -Perth.

ASX Code - SFG

www.seafarms.com.au

Website