Directors

Ian Norman Trahar, B.Ec, MBA

Non-executive Chairman (Director since 13 November

2001)

Harley Ronald Whitcombe, B.Bus, CPA Executive Director (since 20 May 2022)

Rodney John Dyer B.E, (Mech)

Executive Director (since 20 May 2022)

Secretary Harley Ronald Whitcombe B.Bus, CPA

Level 6, 66 Smith Street Principal registered office in Australia

Darwin, NT 0800

Telephone No: (08) 9216 5200

Computershare Investor Services Pty Limited Share registry

GPO Box D182 Perth, WA 6000

Telephone No: (08) 9323 2000 Facsimile No: (08) 9323 2033

Auditor Pitcher Partners

> **Chartered Accountants** Level 38, 345 Queen Street Brisbane QLD 4000

Bankers HSBC Bank Australia Limited

190 St Georges Terrace

Perth WA 6000

Commonwealth Bank of Australia Level 21, 180 Ann Street

Brisbane QLD 4000

Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Limited

77 St Georges Terrace

Perth WA 6000

Stock exchange listing Seafarms Group Limited shares are listed on the

Australian Securities Exchange. Home Exchange -

Perth.

ASX Code - SFG

Website www.seafarms.com.au